Skip To Navigation Skip To Content Skip To Footer
    Home > 2016-2017 Board of Directors

    Executive Committee

    Ron HolderBoard Chair
    Ronald W. Holder Jr., MHA, FACMPE, FACHE
    Vice-President, Temple Region
    Baylor Scott & White Health
    Yvette DoranVice Chair
    Yvette T. Doran, MBA, FACMPE
    Chief Operating Officer
    Saint Thomas Medical Partners
    Mickey SmithImmediate Past Board Chair
    Mickey Smith, FACMPE, FACHE, FHFMA
    Chief Executive Officer
    Oak Hill Hospital
    Finance/Audit Chair
    Marie S. Walton, CMPE
    Vice President, Practice Management
    U S Anesthesia Partners
    Halee Fischer-WrightEx-Officio Member
    Halee Fischer-Wright, MD, MMM, FAAP, CMPE
    President and Chief Executive Officer


    Karen MarceloFinance/Audit Vice Chair
    Karen Marcelo, FACMPE
    Director, Medical Operations
    Advocate Physician Partners
    Advocate Health Care
    Mike BiselliMike Biselli
    Catalyst Health-Tech Innovation
    Eric CrockettEric D. Crockett, MBA, FACMPE
    Vice Chair, Provider Relations
    Assistant Professor
    Health Care Systems Engineering
    Mayo Clinic
    Bradley EshbaughBradley J. Eshbaugh, MBA, FACMPE, FACHE, FHM
    Traverse City, MI
    Todd GragesTodd D. Grages, FACMPE, FACHE
    Methodist Physicians Clinic
    Bill HambshWilliam R. Hambsh, CPA, FACMPE
    Chief Executive Officer
    North Florida Women’s Care
    Anne HillAnne C. Hill, MBA, FACMPE
    Chief Executive Officer
    Gastroenterology Associates of the Piedmont, PA (GAP)
    Kyle D. Matthews, CMPE
    Chief Executive Officer
    Phoenix Heart PLLC
    Richard T. SchlosbergRichard T. Schlosberg IV, MD, FAAP
    ABCD Pediatrics
    William SmithJeffrey William Smith, CPA, CGMA, MBA, CMPE
    President and Chief Executive Officer
    Piedmont Healthcare PA
    Amanda L. SmithAmanda L. Smith, MHA, CMPE
    Clinical Departmental Business Administrator
    Dept of Pediatrics
    OU School of Community Medicine
    Univ of Oklahoma

    Ask MGMA
    Reload 🗙