Skip To Navigation Skip To Content Skip To Footer
    Home > 2015-2016 Board of Directors

    Executive Committee

    Mickey SmithBoard Chair
    Mickey Smith, FACMPE, FACHE, FHFMA
    Chief Executive Officer
    Oak Hill Hospital
    Vice Chair
    Ronald W. Holder Jr., MHA, FACMPE, FACHE
    Vice-President, Temple Region
    Baylor Scott & White Health
    Debra WiggsImmediate Past Board Chair
    Debra J. Wiggs, FACMPE
    WManagement Solutions
    Marie WaltonFinance/Audit Chair
    Marie S. Walton, CMPE
    Vice President, Practice Management
    U S Anesthesia Partners
    Ex-Officio Member
    Halee Fischer-Wright, MD, MMM, FAAP, CMPE
    President and Chief Executive Officer


    Finance/Audit Vice Chair
    Karen Marcelo, FACMPE
    Director, Medical Operations
    Advocate Physician Partners
    Advocate Health Care
    James BarrettJames D. Barrett, MS, FACMPE
    Practice Administrator
    Evergreen Health Care
    Yvette T. Doran, FACMPE
    Chief Operating Officer
    Saint Thomas Medical Partners
    Bradley J. Eshbaugh, MBA, FACMPE, FACHE, FHM
    Traverse City, MI
    Todd D. Grages, FACMPE, FACHE
    Methodist Physicians Clinic 
    William R. Hambsh, CPA, FACMPE
    Chief Executive Officer
    North Florida Women’s Care
    David KelchDavid A. Kelch, FACMPE
    Mid Towne Consulting, LLC
    Brian KellyBrian P. Kelly, MBA, CMPE
    Chief Executive Officer
    Women’s Healthcare Associates LLC
    Kyle D. Matthews, CMPE
    Chief Executive Officer
    CardioVascular Associates of Mesa PC

    Amanda L. Smith, MHA, CMPE
    Clinical Departmental Business Administrator
    Dept of Pediatrics
    OU School of Community Medicine
    Univ of Oklahoma
    Shirley ZwinggiShirley J. Zwinggi, MBA, FACMPE
    Practice Administrator
    UT Southwestern Medical Center
    University of Texas
    Department of Surgery

    Ask MGMA
    Reload 🗙