Skip To Navigation Skip To Content Skip To Footer
    Home > 2021 ACMPE Scholarship Committee
    Thank you to the 2021 ACMPE Scholarship Committee for their work in determining the 2021 ACMPE Scholarship recipients!

    Jennifer Gosney, MBA, CPA, FACMPE, FACHE, CHFP
    Karen Marcelo, BSN, MBA, FACMPE
    Kevin Mulcahy, FACMPE
    Paul Berkley, FACMPE
    Shirley Zwinggi, MBA, FACMPE

    Ask MGMA
    Reload 🗙