Skip To Navigation Skip To Content Skip To Footer
    Home > Texas MGMA State Chapter Board of Directors

    2024-2025 Texas MGMA Board of Directors 

    Kristi Stern, MPH, CPXP | Chair

    Corporate Director, Patient Experience Ardent Health Service

    Amanda Mata Castaneda, MBA, CMC | Vice-Chair

    Operations Manager Interwell Health

    Lisa Roberson BSHA, ACMPE (test pending) | Secretary/Treasurer

    Practice Administrator Abdominal Specialist of South Texas, LLP

    Andi Erben, MBA | Director

    Division Director St. David’s Occupational Health Services

    Lindsey Herman Nolan, MHA, FACMPE | Director

    President/CEO Nolan Practice Management

    Tracey Schwartz, M.Ed., FACMPE | Director

    Vice President - Operations Ascension Medical Group Texas

    Paola Turchi, MSHCA, FHFMA, FACMPE, CPC | Director

    RCM Solutions Notable

    Board term May 1 - April 30 annually

    Ask MGMA
    An error has occurred. The page may no longer respond until reloaded. Reload 🗙