Members Only The content below is member only

Medicare now accepting applications for primary care model in 14 regions


The Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Innovation (CMMI), which tests risk-based payment models as Medicare explores ways to pivot away from traditional fee-for-service reimbursement, announced the 14 regions where it will launch its new multi-payer Comprehensive Primary Care Plus (CPC+) model.

To access the full content, select an option below.


Member Login Not a member? Start a free trial


Contact Information

Contact Congress Contact Congress


Not a Member?

Members have the opportunity to interact directly with the MGMA Government Affairs staff. 

Sign up for a 30-day MGMA trial!

Benefits of becoming an MGMA member:

  • Weekly Washington Connection e-newsletter
  • Access to expert Government Affairs staff
  • Timely resources and articles