//]]>

MGMA Education Calendar

MGMA is committed to the advancement of medical professionals like you. With a range of educational opportunities, we offer options that fit your schedule, budget and areas of interest.

Date(s) Event Information Location Event Type
Tue, January 23, 2018 Building and Maintaining a Positive Workplace Culture in Healthcare – live

Online

Webinar
Tue, January 23, 2018 Building and Maintaining a Positive Workplace Culture in Healthcare – on demand

Online

Webinar
Sun, March 4, 2018 - Tue, March 6, 2018 MGMA 2018 Financial Management and Payer Contracting Conference

Orlando, FL

Conference
Tue, March 13, 2018 Using Patient Preferences to Improve Engagement and Response Rates

Online

Webinar
Mon, April 2, 2018 - Tue, June 5, 2018 MGMA Lean Six Sigma Green Belt: April 2 – June 5, 2018

Online

Facilitator-led
Mon, April 16, 2018 - Sun, July 22, 2018 Medical Coding & Certified Professional Coder Preparation Course: April 16 – July 22, 2018

Online

Facilitator-led
Sun, April 22, 2018 MGMA 2018 Excellence in Practice Operations Conference

Phoenix, AZ

Conference
Sun, April 22, 2018 - Tue, April 24, 2018 MGMA 2018 Excellence in Practice Operations Conference

Phoenix, AZ

Conference

View the state MGMA events calendar to find local events in your area.



 

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT