MGMA Education Calendar

MGMA is committed to the advancement of medical professionals like you. With a range of educational opportunities, we offer options that fit your schedule, budget and areas of interest.

Date(s) Event Information Location Event Type
Tue, November 28, 2017 Physician Burnout: Myths and Realities – live

Online

Webinar
Tue, November 28, 2017 Physician Burnout: Myths and Realities – on demand

Online

Webinar
Thu, November 30, 2017 Alignment and Integration in the Changing Health Care Marketplace – live

Online

Webinar
Thu, November 30, 2017 Alignment and Integration in the Changing Health Care Marketplace – on demand

Online

Webinar
Thu, December 7, 2017 2018 Medicare Outlook – live

Online

Webinar
Thu, December 7, 2017 2018 Medicare Outlook – on demand

Online

Webinar
Tue, December 12, 2017 2018 Anesthesia Coding Updates – live

Online

Webinar
Tue, December 12, 2017 2018 Anesthesia Coding Updates – on demand

Online

Webinar
Thu, December 14, 2017 Coding Updates for 2018 – live

Online

Webinar
Thu, December 14, 2017 Coding Updates for 2018 – on demand

Online

Webinar
Tue, December 19, 2017 2018 Cardiology and Medicare Coding and Reimbursement Update – live

Online

Webinar
Tue, December 19, 2017 2018 Cardiology and Medicare Coding and Reimbursement Update – on demand

Online

Webinar
Mon, January 8, 2018 - Sun, April 15, 2018 Medical Coding & Certified Professional Coder Preparation Course: Jan. 8 – April 15, 2018

Online

Facilitator-led
Mon, January 8, 2018 - Tue, March 13, 2018 MGMA Lean Six Sigma Green Belt: Jan. 8 – March 13, 2018

Online

Facilitator-led
Sun, March 4, 2018 - Tue, March 6, 2018 MGMA 2018 Financial Management and Payer Contracting Conference

Orlando, FL

Conference
Mon, April 2, 2018 - Tue, June 5, 2018 MGMA Lean Six Sigma Green Belt: April 2 – June 5, 2018

Online

Facilitator-led
Mon, April 16, 2018 - Sun, July 22, 2018 Medical Coding & Certified Professional Coder Preparation Course: April 16 – July 22, 2018

Online

Facilitator-led
Sun, April 22, 2018 MGMA 2018 Excellence in Practice Operations Conference

Phoenix, AZ

Conference
Sun, April 22, 2018 - Tue, April 24, 2018 MGMA 2018 Excellence in Practice Operations Conference

Phoenix, AZ

Conference

View the state MGMA events calendar to find local events in your area.



 

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT