2017-2018 Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Board Chair
Yvette T. Doran, MBA, FACMPE
President and Chief Executive Officer
Saint Thomas Medical Partners
Todd GragesVice Chair
President and Chief Executive Officer
Methodist Physicians Clinic
Ronald HolderImmediate Past Board Chair
Ronald W. Holder Jr., MHA, FACMPE, FACHE
Vice-President, Temple Region
Baylor Scott & White Health
Karen MarcelloFinance/Audit Chair
Karen Marcelo, FACMPE
Director, Medical Operations
Advocate Physician Partners
Advocate Health Care
Halee WrightEx-Officio Member
Halee Fischer-Wright, MD, MMM, FAAP, FACMPE
President and Chief Executive Officer


Mike BiselliMike Biselli
President and Chief Executive Officer
Catalyst Health-Tech Innovation
Ryan CampbellRyan Campbell, FACHE, FACMPE
Vice President, Operations
CaroMont Medical Group
Eric CrockettEric D. Crockett, MBA, FACMPE
Vice Chair, Provider Relations
Assistant Professor
Health Care Systems Engineering
Mayo Clinic
Brad EshbaughBradley J. Eshbaugh, MBA, FACMPE, FACHE, FHM
Traverse City, MI
Greg FeltenbergerGregory S. Feltenberger, PhD, MBA, FACMPE, FACHE
Chief Executive Officer
Idaho Urologic Institute, PA
Surgery Center of Idaho, LLC
William HambshWilliam R. Hambsh, CPA, FACMPE
Chief Executive Officer
North Florida Women’s Care
Anne HillAnne C. Hill, MBA, FACMPE
Chief Executive Officer
Gastroenterology Associates of the Piedmont, PA (GAP)
Kyle MatthewsKyle D. Matthews, CMPE
Chief Executive Officer
Phoenix Heart PLLC
Richard SchlosbergRichard T. Schlosberg IV, MD, FAAP
ABCD Pediatrics
Jeffrey SmithJeffrey William Smith, CPA, CGMA, MBA, CMPE
President and Chief Executive Officer
Piedmont Healthcare PA
Lindsey TubbsLindsey Tubbs, MBA, FACMPE, CPC
Managing Director, Finance
Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center