MGMA, MGMA Center for Research and ACMPE Scholarship Fund 2015 Board of Directors

Executive Committee


Holder, Ron Board Chair
Ronald W. Holder Jr., MHA, FACMPE, FACHE
Vice-President, Temple Region
Baylor Scott & White Health
Yvette Doran Vice Chair
Yvette T. Doran, FACMPE
Chief Operating Officer
Saint Thomas Medical Partners
Smith, Mickey Immediate Past Board Chair
Chief Executive Officer
Oak Hill Hospital
Walton, Marie Finance/Audit Chair
Marie S. Walton, CMPE
Vice President, Practice Management
U S Anesthesia Partners
Halee Fischer-Wright, MGMA CEO President and CEO
Halee Fischer-Wright, MD, MMM, FAAP, CMPE
President and CEO



Finance/Audit Vice Chair

Karen Marcelo, FACMPE
Director, Medical Operations
Advocate Physician Partners
Advocate Health Care

James D Barrett James D. Barrett, MS, FACMPE

Practice Administrator
Evergreen Health Care

Yvette T. Doran, FACMPE
Chief Operating Officer
Saint Thomas Medical Partners

Bradley J. Eshbaugh, MBA, FACMPE, FACHE, FHM
Chief Administrative Officer
iNDIGO Health Partners

Todd D. Grages, FACMPE, FACHE
Methodist Physicians Clinic

William R. Hambsh, CPA, FACMPE
Chief Executive Officer
North Florida Women’s Care

 David A. Kelch David A. Kelch, FACMPE

Mid Towne Consulting, LLC

 Kelly, Brian Brian P. Kelly, MBA, CMPE
Chief Executive Officer
Women’s Healthcare Associates LLC

Kyle D. Matthews, CMPE
Chief Executive Officer
CardioVascular Associates of Mesa PC

Amanda L. Smith, MHA, CMPE
Clinical Departmental Business Administrator
Dept of Pediatrics
OU School of Community Medicine
Univ of Oklahoma

 Shirley Zwinggi

Shirley J. Zwinggi, MBA, FACMPE
Practice Administrator
UT Southwestern Medical Center
University of Texas
Department of Surgery

Have a question or comment about MGMA?

Contact MGMA at

Visit the MGMA member directory in the Member Community to find Board members' contact information.

Current Board of Directors
2014 Board of Directors

Follow us on social media

 MGMA on Facebook   MGMA LinkedIn Group   MGMA on Twitter    Google+ icon - trans