State MGMA Education Calendar

MGMA has both state and local affiliates throughout the United States.

The affiliates provide additional networking, educational, and volunteer opportunities. Since the state and local organizations are affiliates of MGMA, membership at the national level does not indicate membership at the state or local level, and vice versa.

See what activities and educational opportunities may be happening in your area.

Date(s) Event Information Location
Tue, March 7, 2017 Iowa MGMA - 2017 Lobby Day

Des Moines, IA

Thu, March 16, 2017 Ohio MGMA - White Belt Certification Program

The Eye Center, Columbus, OH

Thu, March 16, 2017 Massachusetts/Rhode Island MGMA - Payer Day

Westborough DoubleTree Hotel

Fri, March 17, 2017 Ohio MGMA and Ohio State Medical Association Practice Management Symposium

Hilton Easton Columbus

Sun, March 19, 2017 - Tue, March 21, 2017 Virginia MGMA - 2017 Spring Conference

Charlottesville, VA

Fri, March 24, 2017 Michigan MGMA - 2017 Spring Conference

Thousand Oaks Golf Club, Grand Rapids, MI

Fri, March 24, 2017 West Virginia MGMA and WV State Medical Association - Spring Conference

Charleston

Tue, April 11, 2017 Massachusetts/Rhode Island MGMA - Rhode Island Assembly

Kent Hospital - Auditorium A

Wed, April 19, 2017 - Fri, April 21, 2017 Iowa MGMA - 2017 Spring Conference

DoubleTree Cedar Rapids, IA

Wed, April 19, 2017 - Fri, April 21, 2017 Kansas MGMA - Spring Conference

Wichita Marriott

Wed, April 19, 2017 - Fri, April 21, 2017 Montana MGMA - 2017 Annual Conference

Crowne Plaza, Billings, MT

Thu, April 20, 2017 Nevada MGMA - 2017 State Meeting

Reno, NV

Wed, April 26, 2017 - Fri, April 28, 2017 Tennessee MGMA - Spring Conference

The Chattanoogan, Chattanooga, TN

Wed, April 26, 2017 - Fri, April 28, 2017 South Dakota MGMA - 2017 Spring Conference

The Lodge, Deadwood, SD

Thu, April 27, 2017 - Sat, April 29, 2017 California MGMA - 2017 Annual Conference

Westin San Diego Gaslamp Quarter

Sun, April 30, 2017 - Tue, May 2, 2017 Oregon MGMA and Washington MGMA Annual Conference

Spokane Convention Center, Spokane, WA

Sun, April 30, 2017 - Tue, May 2, 2017 Georgia MGMA - 2017 Annual Conference

Sonesta Resort Hilton Head Island, SC
 

Wed, May 3, 2017 - Fri, May 5, 2017 Arizona MGMA - 2017 Annual Conference

Wild Horse Pass Hotel and Casino, Chandler, AZ

Thu, May 4, 2017 - Fri, May 5, 2017 Pennsylvania MGMA - 2017 Annual Conference

Desmond Hotel, Malvern, PA

Sun, May 7, 2017 - Tue, May 9, 2017 North Carolina MGMA - 2017 Annual Conference

Charlotte, NC

Sun, May 7, 2017 - Tue, May 9, 2017 Missouri MGMA - Spring Conference

Tan-Tar-A Resort, Osage Beach, MO

Wed, May 10, 2017 - Fri, May 12, 2017 Nebraska MGMA - Spring Meeting

The Cornhusker Marriott, Lincoln, NE

Wed, May 10, 2017 - Fri, May 12, 2017 New England Regional MGMA Conference (NERC)

Seacrest Resort, Cape Cod, Falmouth, MA

Wed, May 24, 2017 - Fri, May 26, 2017 Wisconsin MGMA - Annual Conference 2017

The Osthoff Resort, Elkhart Lake, WI

Thu, June 15, 2017 Iowa MGMA - 2017 Panel of Payers

West Des Moines, IA

Thu, June 15, 2017 - Fri, June 16, 2017 New York MGMA - 2017 Annual Conference

Saratoga Hilton, Saratoga Springs, NY

Wed, July 26, 2017 - Thu, July 27, 2017 Illinois MGMA and Indiana MGMA 2017 Joint Conference

Double Tree Oak Brook, Oak Brook, IL

Wed, August 16, 2017 - Fri, August 18, 2017 Louisiana MGMA - Annual Conference

Hilton Riverside New Orleans

Wed, August 16, 2017 - Fri, August 18, 2017 Mississippi MGMA - Summer Conference

Hilton Riverside New Orleans

Thu, August 17, 2017 - Fri, August 18, 2017 Tennessee MGMA - Fall Conference

Knoxville Marriott, Knoxville, TN

Wed, August 23, 2017 - Fri, August 25, 2017 South Dakota MGMA - 2017 Fall Conference

Cedar Shore Resort, Oacoma, SD

Wed, August 30, 2017 - Fri, September 1, 2017 South Carolina MGMA - 2017 Annual Conference

Marriott Hotel Charleston, SC

Thu, September 14, 2017 - Fri, September 15, 2017 Michigan MGMA - 2017 Fall Conference

Park Place Hotel, Traverse City, MI

Thu, September 14, 2017 - Fri, September 15, 2017 Colorado MGMA - Fall Conference

Sheraton Denver West

Wed, September 20, 2017 - Fri, September 22, 2017 Iowa MGMA - 2017 Fall Conference

The Gateway Ames, IA

Wed, September 20, 2017 - Fri, September 22, 2017 Kansas MGMA - Fall Conference

Overland Park Marriott

Thu, September 21, 2017 - Fri, September 22, 2017 Nebraska MGMA - Fall Meeting

Holiday Inn, Kearney, NE

Fri, September 22, 2017 Ohio MGMA - Fall Healthcare Conference

Embassy Suites, Columbus, OH

Sun, September 24, 2017 - Tue, September 26, 2017 Virginia MGMA - 2017 Fall Conference

Virginia Beach, VA

Fri, September 29, 2017 Maryland MGMA - Annual Conference

BWI Airport Marriott, Linthicum, MD

Fri, November 10, 2017 Mississippi MGMA - Fall Meeting
Fri, November 10, 2017 Michigan MGMA - Third Party Payer Day

Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort, Mt. Pleasant, MI

Wed, May 9, 2018 - Fri, May 11, 2018 Nebraska MGMA - 2018 Spring Meeting

The Cornhusker Marriott, Lincoln, NE

Wed, August 29, 2018 - Fri, August 31, 2018 South Carolina MGMA - 2018 Annual Conference

Marriott Hotel Charleston, SC

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT