MGMA Education Calendar

MGMA is committed to the advancement of medical professionals like you. With a range of educational opportunities, we offer options that fit your schedule, budget and areas of interest.

Date(s) Event Information Location Event Type
Mon, January 9, 2017 - Tue, March 21, 2017 MGMA Lean Six Sigma Green Belt: Jan. 9 – March 21, 2017

Online

Facilitator-led
Mon, January 16, 2017 - Sun, March 26, 2017 Medical Coding & Certified Professional Coder Preparation Course: Jan 16 - March 26, 2017

Online

Facilitator-led
Wed, January 25, 2017 The Impact of Alcohol on Patient Health: Protocols for Screening Intervention – live

Online

Webinar
Wed, January 25, 2017 The Impact of Alcohol on Patient Health: Protocols for Screening Intervention – on demand

Online

Webinar
Thu, January 26, 2017 Working Within the Value-Based World – live

Online

Webinar
Thu, January 26, 2017 Working Within the Value-Based World – on demand

Online

Webinar
Thu, January 26, 2017 - Sat, January 28, 2017 MGMA 2017 State Leadership Conference

Aurora, CO

Conference
Sun, February 19, 2017 - Tue, February 21, 2017 MGMA 2017 Financial Management and Payer Contracting Conference

Las Vegas, NV

Conference
Sun, April 9, 2017 - Tue, April 11, 2017 MGMA/AMA 2017 Collaborate in Practice Conference

Chicago, IL

Conference

View the state MGMA events calendar to find local events in your area.



 

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT