MGMA Education Calendar

MGMA is committed to the advancement of medical professionals like you. With a range of educational opportunities, we offer options that fit your schedule, budget and areas of interest.

View the state MGMA events calendar to find local events in your area.

Interested in MGMA on-site training for multiple staff? Contact Vincent Lynn at vlynn@mgma.com.

 Sort the calendar information by selecting the headers in each column.

Date(s) Event Information Location Event Type
Mon, April 6, 2015 - Fri, June 5, 2015 MGMA Lean Six Sigma Green Belt

Online

Facilitator-led
Thu, April 23, 2015 - Thu, April 23, 2015 Patient Centered Medical Homes: A Comparison of Accreditation and Recognition Programs Webinar
Thu, April 30, 2015 - Sat, May 2, 2015 MGMA 2015 Anesthesia Conference

Chicago

Conference
Tue, May 19, 2015 - Tue, May 19, 2015 Debt Collection: Getting What You Are Due (Presented by Navicure)

Online

Webinar
Mon, June 29, 2015 - Fri, August 28, 2015 MGMA Lean Six Sigma Green Belt

Online

Facilitator-led
Sun, October 11, 2015 - Wed, October 14, 2015 MGMA 2015 Annual Conference Nashville Conference
Sun, February 28, 2016 - Tue, March 1, 2016 MGMA 2016 Financial Management and Payer Contracting Conference

Orlando

Conference

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

© 2003 - 2015 MGMA. All Rights Reserved
Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Admin
104 Inverness Terrace East, Englewood, CO 80112-5306