MGMA Education Calendar

MGMA is committed to the advancement of medical professionals like you. With a range of educational opportunities, we offer options that fit your schedule, budget and areas of interest.

View the state MGMA events calendar to find local events in your area.

Interested in MGMA on-site training for multiple staff? Contact Chris Noonan at cnoonan@mgma.org

 

Date(s) Event Information Location Event Type
Tue, June 14, 2016 MGMA Advocacy: The MIPS/APM Proposed Rule and the Future of Medicare Value-Based Payment - See more

Online

Webinar
Mon, June 20, 2016 - Fri, August 19, 2016 F16GREEN5 – Lean Six Sigma Green Belt

Online

Facilitator-led
Tue, June 21, 2016 Board Certification Study Group Series Session 1: Overview and Organizational Governance

Online

Webinar
Tue, June 28, 2016 Board Certification Study Group Series Session 2: Financial Management Part 1

Online

Webinar
Wed, June 29, 2016 Meaningful Use: Changing Requirements and Increasing Cost

Online

Webinar
Tue, July 12, 2016 Board Certification Study Group Series Session 3: Financial Management Part 2

Online

Webinar
Tue, July 19, 2016 Board Certification Study Group Series Session 4: Human Resource Management

Online

Webinar
Tue, July 26, 2016 Board Certification Study Group Series Session 5: Patient-Centered Care and Risk and Compliance Mgmt

Online

Webinar
Tue, August 2, 2016 Board Certification Study Group Series Session 6: Operations Management Part 1

Online

Webinar
Tue, August 9, 2016 Board Certification Study Group Series Session 7: Operations Management Part 2

Online

Webinar
Tue, August 16, 2016 Board Certification Study Group Series Session 8: Essay Exam Preparation

Online

Webinar


ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT