MGMA Education Calendar

MGMA is committed to the advancement of medical professionals like you. With a range of educational opportunities, we offer options that fit your schedule, budget and areas of interest.

View the state MGMA events calendar to find local events in your area.

Interested in MGMA on-site training for multiple staff? Contact Vincent Lynn at vlynn@mgma.com.

 Sort the calendar information by selecting the headers in each column.

Date(s) Event Information Location Event Type
Mon, January 5, 2015 - Fri, February 13, 2015 Essentials of Group Practice Management

Online

Facilitator-led
Thu, January 8, 2015 Without a Home: The Impact of a Hospital Acquisition on the Practice Manager Online Webinar
Thu, February 5, 2015 - Sat, February 7, 2015 MGMA 2015 State Leadership Conference

Denver

Conference
Sun, March 1, 2015 - Tue, March 3, 2015 MGMA 2015 Financial Management and Payer Contracting Conference

Phoenix

Conference
Mon, March 2, 2015 - Fri, April 10, 2015 Financial Management Boot Camp

Online

Facilitator-led
Sun, March 29, 2015 - Tue, March 31, 2015 MGMA 2015 Business of Care Delivery Conference

Austin

Conference
Thu, April 30, 2015 - Sat, May 2, 2015 MGMA 2015 Anesthesia Conference

Chicago

Conference
Mon, May 4, 2015 - Tue, December 16, 2014 Essentials of Group Practice Management

Online

Facilitator-led
Tue, October 6, 2015 - Thu, October 8, 2015 International Hospital Federation's 39th World Hospital Congress

Chicago

Conference

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

© 2003 - 2014 MGMA. All Rights Reserved
Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Admin
104 Inverness Terrace East, Englewood, CO 80112-5306