MGMA Education Calendar

MGMA is committed to the advancement of medical professionals like you. With a range of educational opportunities, we offer options that fit your schedule, budget and areas of interest.

Date(s) Event Information Location Event Type
Tue, May 30, 2017 - Tue, July 25, 2017 2017 ACMPE Board Certification Study Group Series - live

Online

Webinar
Thu, July 27, 2017 Protect Yourself Against Cyberattack: An Action Plan for Medical Groups – live

Online

Webinar
Thu, July 27, 2017 Protect Yourself Against Cyberattack: An Action Plan for Medical Groups – on demand

Online

Webinar
Thu, August 3, 2017 Gender Intelligence: Recognizing and Valuing Our Differences – live

Online

Webinar
Thu, August 3, 2017 Gender Intelligence: Recognizing and Valuing Our Differences – on demand

Online

Webinar
Tue, August 22, 2017 MGMA 2017 Annual Conference Preview Webinar – live (COMING SOON!)

Online

Webinar
Tue, August 22, 2017 MGMA 2017 Annual Conference Preview Webinar – on demand (COMING SOON!)

Online

Webinar
Tue, September 12, 2017 Unnecessary, Obsolete and Magical Laboratory Testing in the United States – live (COMING SOON!)

Online

Webinar
Tue, September 12, 2017 Unnecessary, Obsolete and Magical Laboratory Testing in the United States – on demand (COMING SOON!)

Online

Webinar
Tue, September 26, 2017 MGMA 2017 First-Time Attendee Webinar – live (invite only)

Online

Webinar
Sun, October 8, 2017 - Wed, October 11, 2017 MGMA 2017 Annual Conference

Anaheim, CA

Conference
Sun, March 4, 2018 - Tue, March 6, 2018 MGMA 2018 Financial Management and Payer Contracting Conference

Orlando, FL

Conference

View the state MGMA events calendar to find local events in your area.



 

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT